Monday, August 15, 2011

Pschology?

me and my friend decided we want to take psychology aas our elective...have you taken or are you taking it? im scared! cuz last year (7th grade) and this year i took art-the easy "a" and something im actually good at...so. did you enjoy the cl? is psychology hard?

No comments:

Post a Comment