Friday, August 12, 2011

How do people put the 'get of the gr' signs on the gr? ?

LOL...That is the funniest thing i have herd for a long time.Kinda like...going to the zoo and all the signs say! DO NOT FEED THE ANIMALS!!...poor thing are going to starve to death...LOL..thank you and have a great day...lol

No comments:

Post a Comment